Edition 2018

The Fourth Campaign 'Togovi Give Back' hit 27 orphanages

The fourth edition of the initiative "Togovi Give Back" launched 15 October 2018 BazaBaza by the Corporation and the African social network Mivasocial.com to feed orphanages in Togo, has been a success.

The campaign "Togovi Give Back" aims to eradicate hunger and give a smile on Christmas Day and New Year orphans. She met the approval of many donors.

Proof, for one that just ended, the initiators managed to raise more 300 donors in the range of 10 weeks for a total of more background 4.1 million CFA. What helped feed 30 orphanages in Togolese territory.

The initiative "Togovi Give Back" comes essence of the resolution of the Togolese Diaspora to contribute to the well-being of compatriots namely orphans.

This Christmas and New Year, 4.1million CFA, were collected through raising

Collective Fund Mivafunding.com (Leader Crowdfunding Africa)

The money was then distributed to 30 orphanages of Togo as food kits namely :

CH2ED the Gbikope, ACCARD, Good Shepherd Tsévié, God is Great to Amouzoukope, Vigneron, true Vine, Canaan, Orphelinat Paolo de Totse, NDN de Kpedome, Baza Child Mandouri, of Ogaro,Telessou, de Kara 1 Kara et 2, the Alarm Association of Women, the Holy Angels, Essowassa of Kougnowou, Fireplace House Jept, Michel Ange, Casa Marco, CFPS center of Mango, he loved Togo, CEHBED, Children Center Djidjole, de Klikame, d’Above et Ophelinat d’ Adjengre.

The balance is positive and we want to say a sincere thank you to all those who have accompanied us history bring joy to poor children, primarily responsible for the campaign, Eunice Bazabaza Mawussi, CEO of the Corporation and Jean Marc BazaBaza Kouevidjin, CEO Mivasocial showed their appreciation to sponsors, partners and donors throughout the Diaspora and Togo.

«. We want to say a special thank you to the organizing team and local distribution, Supermarket at La Concorde, a Diadev (TAG), wound Country, here Lome, BNN Africa News, Noutepe SARL, Afro American Bridge, Mivafunding, Mrs. Eugenie Mawussi, Noupokou Aurélia, Atsu Ocloo, Alphonse Edorh, William Soglo, Davy Tabago, Jean Marc Kouevidjin, Elom Mawussi, Emmanuel Fisher said, Yves Kpakpo, Paul Abihu, DacyTomwisso, Robert Vinadou, Brice Dogbey, Innocent Nowodjro, Desire Agbanzoume, Brother Augustine Cleveland, John Eudes, Nasser Falana, Kafui Maybe, Happy Way llc, My Accounting, team Baza, Miva Team and many others.

We hope that the sponsors will be even more in 2019 for this patriotic gesture actually enters our traditions forever. And we invite other African diasporas to consider this model to support social initiatives on the continent.

Edition 2018

La Quatrième Campagne ‘Togovi Give Back’ a touché 27 Orphelinats

La quatrième édition de l’initiative « Togovi Give Back » lancée le 15 Octobre 2018 par la Corporation BazaBaza et le réseau social africain Mivasocial.com pour nourrir les orphelinats au Togo, a été un succès.

La campagne “Togovi Give Back” a pour but d’éradiquer la faim et de donner un sourire aux orphelins le jour de Noël et de Nouvel An. Elle a rencontré l’assentiment de nombreux donateurs.

Pour preuve, pour celle qui vient de s’achever, les initiateurs ont réussi à réunir plus de 300 donateurs en l’intervalle de 10 semaines pour un fond total de plus 4.1 millions CFA. Ce qui a permis de nourrir 30 orphelinats sur le territoire togolais.

L’initiative « Togovi Give Back » tire son essence de la résolution de la diaspora togolaise à contribuer au bien-être des compatriotes en l’occurrence les orphelins.

Cette Noël et le Nouvel An, 4.1millions de F CFA, ont été collectés grâce aux levées de

Fonds collective sur Mivafunding.com (Leader de Crowdfunding en Afrique)

Cette somme a ensuite été distribuée à 30 orphelinats du Togo sous forme de kits alimentaires à savoir :

CH2ED de Gbikope, ACCARD, Bon Berger de Tsévié, Dieu est Grand d’Amouzoukope, Vigneron, Vrai Cep, Canaan, orphelinat Naolo de Notse, NDN de Kpedome, Baza Enfant de Mandouri, d’Ogaro,Telessou, de Kara 1 et de Kara 2, l’association Réveil de la Femme, les Saints Anges, Essowassa de Kougnowou, Foyer Maison Jept, Michel Ange, Casa Marco, le centre Cfps de Mango, Amou Togo, CEHBED, Centre d’enfants de Djidjole, de Klikame, d’Above et Ophelinat d’ Adjengre.

Le bilan est positif et nous tenons à dire un sincère merci à tous ceux qui nous ont accompagné histoire de procurer de la joie aux enfants démunis, les premiers responsables de la campagne, Eunice Bazabaza Mawussi, CEO de la Corporation BazaBaza et Jean Marc Kouevidjin, CEO de Mivasocial ont témoigné leur reconnaissance aux sponsors, partenaires et donateurs de toute la diaspora et du Togo.

«. Nous tenons à dire un merci spécial à l’équipe d’organisation et de distribution locale, au Supermarché La Concorde, a Diadev (TAG), Wondeland, Ici Lomé, BNN Africa News, Société Noutepe SARL, Afro American Bridge, Mivafunding, Madame Eugénie Mawussi, Noupokou Aurélia, Atsu Ocloo, Alphonse Edorh, William Soglo, Davy Tabago, Jean Marc Kouevidjin, Elom Mawussi, Emmanuel Fisher Akati, Yves Kpakpo, Paul Abiyou, DacyTomwisso, Robert Vinadou, Brice Dogbey, Innocent Nowodjro, Desire Agbanzoume, le frère Augustin de Cleveland, Jean Eudes, Nasser Falana, Kafui Eble, Happy Way llc, My Accounting, Equipe Baza, Equipe Miva et bien d’autres.

Nous espérons que les sponsors seront encore plus nombreux en 2019 pour que ce geste patriotique entre effectivement dans nos traditions pour toujours. Et nous invitons d’autres diasporas africaines à s’inspirer de ce modèle pour supporter les initiatives sociales sur le continent.